Contact us

Postal Address

698 North Beach Road
Find our location on the map !


(08) 9244 8588


(08) 9244 8928


- - -

- - -

- - -


- - -

- - -

- - -

- - -

GMC Practice Information Sheet

- - -

- - -

Staff members

Doctors practicing are:

Dr. Claude Cicchini    MBBS FRACGP;
graduated in 1983 from University of Western Australia.
Dip.MSkel. NZ
Dip.Obs/Gynae. WA

Dr. Hilary Dickson    MBBS BMedSci Dip RACOG;
graduated in 1982 from Monash University-Victoria.
Dip.Obs/Gynae. Vic.

Dr. Ludmila Polczynski    MBBS FRACGP AMC;
graduated in 1984 from Academy of Medicine-Gdansk, Poland.
AMC- 1995 QLD
Clinical lecturer - University of Western Australia

Dr. Lucy Fitton    MBBS FRACGP 2016;
graduated in 2004 from University of Western Australia.
Areas of interest: women's health, child and adolescent health, travel medicine, mental health, palliative care.

Dr. Zoe Smythe    MB ChB(Hons) 2001; DRCOG 2004; MRCGP(UK) 2006 FRACGP 2007;
-Diploma in Child Health Westmeade 2008
-Masters in Public Health & Tropical Medicine (James Cook University) 2008;
Worked Liverpool & London 2001-2005; Beijing 2005-2007; Derby WA 2007-2011; Perth 2011-.

Dr. Alistair Vickery    MBBS FRACGP;
graduated in 1985 from University of Western Australia.
A/Prof Primary Health Care-University of Western Australia

Dr. Deanne Sceales    MBBS(Hons) 2007; BSC(Physio) 2000;
-diploma child health Westmead 2015;
-grad dip womens health KEMH 2014;
-Youth Friendly Doctor AMA

Dr. Tania Martin    MBBS BSC(Hons) 1994; DRCOG (UK) 1998; MRCGP (UK) 2002
Worked in England 1994-1998, in Perth since 1999.
Areas of interest: all aspects of Family Medicine, minor surgery, Implanon and Mirena insertions.

Dr. James Cheng    MBBS UWA 2016;
Worked Royal Perth/Midland/Armadale/Kalgoorlie hospitals & Silverchain;
Areas of interest: general practice, mental health, chronic disease;


Mr. Chris Warne    M. Physiotherapist, BSc. Anatomical Sciences, APAM;

Practice Nurse:

Ms. Deirdre Pratarelli
Ms. Tina Harries
Ms. Innocentia Clayfield

Senior Receptionist and Office Manager:

Ms. Elaine Greenslade


Ms. Linda Purple


Ms. Debbie Seconi
Ms. Janine Levitt
Ms. Stephanie Lloyd
Ms. Debra Fay
Ms. Xantha Brondsema

Page top